Get in touch with us or pay us a visit?

We would love to hear from you, get in touch with us below.

Frida Andersson

Account Manager

frida.a@junopr.se +46 (0)70-360 48 45

Kristina Bexelius

Acting CEO

kristina.b@junopr.se +46 (0)73-518 61 63‬

Caroline Jungsand

Founder

caroline@junopr.se +46 (0)73 355 06 62

Patrizzia Ohlson

Account Manager

patrizzia@junopr.se +46 (0)73 445 69 68

Clara Ferdinand-Dreyfus

PR Consultant

clara.d@junopr.se +46 (0)70 823 24 27

Ronja Wennman

Junior PR Consultant

ronja.w@junopr.se +46 (0)73 890 37 51

Jacob Häggå

Account Manager

jacob.h@junopr.se +46 (0)72 728 65 55

Shirin Troëng

On parental leave

Ellinor Irving

On parental leave

Frida Hultsten

On leave of absence

Juno Public Relations AB
Skånegatan 61
116 37 Stockholm
Sweden

Directions

For job inquiries and new business please contact caroline@junopr.se

What’s new?

10 Apr 2024

What’s your best mistake?

Our CEO Kristina was recently interviewed by Tidningen Chef on her best mistakes as a…

04 Mar 2024

Shared values aren’t enough anymore – how communicators can bring the model forward

Our brilliant colleague Patrizzia shares her thoughts on how shared values as a business concept…

Nothing on the calendar right now as far as events go, but check back in later and maybe you'll find something exciting!