Go dark!

Make your visit a little bit more sustainable

Get in touch with us or pay us a visit?

We would love to hear from you, get in touch with us below and discover our team.

Juno Public Relations AB
Skånegatan 61
116 37 Stockholm
Sweden

Directions

For job inquiries, please email
ellinor@junopr.se

For general inquiries and new business
caroline@junopr.se

Our team of Junos

Shirin Troëng

CEO

shirin@junopr.se +46 (0)70 333 28 08

Ellinor Irving

COO

ellinor@junopr.se +46 (0)72 230 94 44

Ebba Lindström

Account Manager

ebba@junopr.se +46 (0)70 252 16 40

Caroline Jungsand

Founder

caroline@junopr.se +46 (0)73 355 06 62

Patrizzia Ohlson

Account Manager

patrizzia@junopr.se +46 (0)73 445 69 68

André Moritz

PR Consultant

andre@junopr.se +46 (0)70 745 05 47

Sofia Jergner Ekervik

Account Manager

sofia.j@junopr.se +46 (0)76 883 91 69

Frida Hultsten

PR Consultant

frida@junopr.se +46 (0)70 496 37 10

What’s new?

18 May 2022

We’re looking for two office friends

In September last year we moved in to our new office in the heart of…

22 Apr 2022

Are you our new intern?

The rest will follow in Swedish. Please contact patrizzia@junopr.se you have any questions. Juno söker…

Nothing on the calendar right now as far as events go, but check back in later and maybe you'll find something exciting!